Stigma

The thing with stigma is that it doesn’t have to be real in order to be felt. This might sound contradictory and counter-intuitive, but I promise you that it’s not. If stigma is perceived, whether present or not, the sufferer will continue to feel it.

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post, Matt! Short and to the point.

  2. carlalouise89 says:

    Hey Matt!!
    I wanted to run something by you. Do you have Facebook? Or an email?? I wanted to chat privately about something to see what you think 🙂
    If you have Facebook, can you message my page?
    If not, let me know, and I’ll pass you my email address via your instagram if that’s okay?

    1. M_McKeen says:

      I’ve just sent you a message via Facebook

Leave a Reply

