Instagram

Just a little quick note from me today. I’ve recently made an Instagram account for this blog, where I’m trying to share a lot of positive messages and quotes. If you’d like to check it out please see @in_silence_we_suffer . It would be great to see some of you on there too! 

Thank you, hope you have a nice day!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Awesome, I shall follow you shortly! πŸ™‚

    1. M_McKeen says:

      Thank you for the follow! πŸ™‚

  2. darkdelilah says:

    Its been a while! xx

    1. M_McKeen says:

      Hi Delilah, you’re right it has been a while… how are you doing? I can’t seem to find your blog anymore or your Instagram account, so sorry I’ve not been in touch sooner! It’d be good to speak with you πŸ™‚ x

      1. darkdelilah says:

        Heyy I have taken a break from both of them, sorry! I deleted my blog which I’m a bit sad about now :/ but when all my social media is down I’m always available through email darkdelilah1@outlook.com . Hope your well ☺️ xx

Leave a Reply

