Around the World in Barely A Minute Tag

Wow that’s a long title!! Anyway thanks to BG for the nomination, which means that today I’ll be looking at where all you guys are from! So here is the list of views on my blog by country.

  • UK
  • USA
  • Australia
  • India
  • Jordan
  • Canada
  • France
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Brazil
  • Philippines
  • Nepal
  • European Union
  • Albania
  • Lithuania
  • Russia
  • Portugal
  • UAE
  • Nigeria
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Iraq
  • Serbia
  • Sweden
  • Pakistan
  • Ireland
  • Bahamas
  • Bangladesh
  • South Africa
  • Venezuela
  • Switzerland

Wow that it’s a lot of countries! To think that people from 31 different countries have visited my blog astounds me! I am grateful for every single one of you, because without you there wouldn’t be this blog. Your comments and support mean so much to me. Thank you guys! I hope you all have a lovely weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚

9 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s so cool! Which country did you least expect to make the list?

    1. M_McKeen says:

      Well if I’m honest, I’m always surprised to see views from non-English speaking countries, but I’m grateful for every single one! How about you?

      1. I feel the same! Anywhere outside English speaking places or Europe is a really nice surprise.

      2. M_McKeen says:

        For me too! It’s nice to know that people are actually reading my blog, I hope it can help those that do ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. darkdelilah says:

    Wow thats tonnes ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

    1. M_McKeen says:

      The number amazes me too! I did start my blog two years ago now, so I guess that accounts for a lot ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. darkdelilah says:

        Or maybe people love reading your blog haha ๐Ÿ™‚ your doing really well xx

      2. M_McKeen says:

        haha no it can’t be that ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you! I do love reading yours as well! ๐Ÿ™‚

      3. darkdelilah says:

        haha anytime! xx

Leave a Reply

